Halloween Logo

VideoHive Halloween Logo 13140493
After Effects Project \ Openers \ Special Events
Reveal \ Videohive \ Simple \ Tennis \ Soccer \ Splash \ Projects \ Whiteboard



After Effects Project - Halloween Logo 13140493
by smartvfx @ VideoHive

After Effects Project \ Openers \ Special Events

Hi All,
This is a nice Halloween wish for your family,company,Event or TV

*AE CS4/CS5/CS5.5/CS6/CC

*Full HD 1920X1080

*No plugins need.

*Fast Rendering and easy to customize your wish.

Audio Link : http://audiojungle.net/item/logo-pack-vol-3/9946759

My LOGO Reveals Projects

1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758

2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628

3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868

4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743

5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315

6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877

7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626

8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970

9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840

10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065

11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368

12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810

You May Also Like These Projects

After Effects Version: CC 2015, CC 2014, CC, CS6, CS5.5, CS5, CS4; Length: 0:10; Resolution: 1920x1080; File Size: 640MB; Media Placeholders: 2; Text Placeholders: 2.

New Year Countdown 2018; Chinese New Year Wish 2017; New Year Countdown 2017; Wedding Invitation; Boxing Logo; Easter Party; Valentine Love Quotes.

Keywords: cemetery, creepy, eve, ghosts, grave, greeting, halloween party, horror, monster, pumpkin, spooky fun, vampire, wish.