Animal Mascots Bundle

GraphicRiver Animal Mascots Bundle 3068533
Stock Vector \ Characters \ Animals
Mascot \ Graphicriver \ Rabbit \ Animal \ Giraffe \ Bundle \ Donkey \ Mascots

Stock Vector - Animal Mascots Bundle 3068533 by vilord @ GraphicRiver

Stock Vector \ Characters \ Animals

6 cool and funny animal mascots in this bundle. Add a little fun to your website. File type available: AI, EPS , PNG – Transparent Background, Enjoy!

In this bundle.
1.Cool Frog Mascot – http://graphicriver.net/item/cool-frog-mascot/1465814

2.Funny Rabbit Mascot – http://graphicriver.net/item/funny-rabbit-mascot/1526010

3.Funny Donkey Mascot – http://graphicriver.net/item/funny-donkey-mascot/2359469

4.Funny Crab Mascot – http://graphicriver.net/item/funny-crab-mascot/1437012

5.Eagle Mascot – http://graphicriver.net/item/eagle-mascot/1947843

6.Giraffe Mascot – http://graphicriver.net/item/giraffe-mascot/2471371

Layered: Yes; Graphics Files Included: Transparent PNG, Vector EPS, AI Illustrator; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS.

Grunge Fashion Flyer; Vintage Style Typography Flyer ; Grunge Retro Party Flyer; Vintage Business Cards Bundle; Creative Retro Business Card; Vintage Business Card Template; Vintage & Retro Flyers Bundle 2.

Keywords: animal characters, animal mascots, animals, bundle, cool mascot, crab, cute mascot, donkey, eagle, frog, funny animals, giraffe, mascot for kids, rabbit, save, vector chracter.