Christmas New Year Flyer Poster 2

GraphicRiver Christmas New Year Flyer Poster 2 6306462
Photoshop \ Print Template \ Flyers \ Events
Fontsquirrel \ Poster \ Dafont \ Script \ Marketing \ Muncie \ ChunkFive

Print Template - Christmas New Year Flyer Poster 2 6306462 by BlueMonkeyLab @ GraphicRiver

Photoshop \ Print Template \ Flyers \ Events

Christmas / New Year Flyer / Poster 2
Promote your New Year music event. Gig, Concert, Festival, Party in a music club and other kind of special evenings. Help File included.

- 1 psd File

- Print Ready

- A4 29,7×21 CM + bleed

- 300 dpi

- CMYK

- Well Organized Layers

- Professional & clean design

- Easy to use

- Help File

Fonts Used
Open Sans – – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/open-sans

Muncie – http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=muncie

ChunkFive – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/ChunkFive

Steelfish – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/steelfish

Lobster Two – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/lobster-two

Bevan – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bevan

Marketing Script – http://www.dafont.com/marketing-script.font

Gravitas One – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/gravitas-one

Quicksand – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/quicksand

Osp Din – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/osp-din

League Gothic – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/League-Gothic

SF Movie Poster – http://www.dafont.com/sf-movie-poster.font

Social Logos – http://www.dafont.com/social-logos.font

Layered: Yes; Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS3; Print Dimensions: 21x29.7.

Poster Frame Mockup; Club Flyer / Poster; Music Flyer / Poster 11; Retro Futuristic Flyer / Poster 3; Indie Flyer / Poster 17; Minimal Flyer / Poster 5; Futuristic Flyer / Poster Bundle 2.

Keywords: artwork, background, badge, card, christmas, classic, classical, design, elegance, element, event, festival, flyer, gift, holiday, illustration, invitation, label, music, new year, party, poster, retro, ribbon, symbol, typographic, typography, vintage, xmas.