Christmas & New Year Poster Bundle

GraphicRiver Christmas & New Year Poster Bundle 9764367
Photoshop \ Print Template \ Flyers \ Events \ Holidays
Christmas \ Poster \ Graphicriver \ Dafont \ Readme \ Fontfabric \ Included

Print Template - Christmas & New Year Poster Bundle 9764367 by 4ustudio @ GraphicRiver

Photoshop \ Print Template \ Flyers \ Events \ Holidays

“Christmas & New Year Poster Bundle” is perfect for any event/celebration that you are organizing at your club/pub/bar or for production of greeting cards or for a mainstream music party or any other night club event.

Files are structured in folders for easy editing.

Change text, edit colors, move items, turn/off layers creating tons off different looks.

All text styles are included.

The above images used (except the people) all included in the download.

Contents.

– 3 labeled .psd file

– 1 readme .txt file

The 2 PSD files is setup at 2516×3543px (A4, 8.3”x11.7”), with 0,3 cm bleeds at each border.

The 1 PSD files is setup at 14,8 cm width x 21 cm height (A5, 1819×2551px), with 0,3 cm bleeds at each border.

Print ready: PSD layered, CMYK, 300 DPI.

Flyers contained.

“Xmas Eve Party Flyer” – http://graphicriver.net/item/xmas-eve-party-flyer/6316084

“Christmas & New Year Poster vol.1” – http://graphicriver.net/item/christmas-new-year-poster-vol1/6221525

“Christmas & New Year Poster vol.2” – http://graphicriver.net/item/christmas-new-year-poster-vol2/6221529

In the “readme .txt file” you will get the download links for the fonts used in the design.

Some fonts can be loaded free of charge.

The fonts used in the design are.

“Ore Crusher” – http://www.dafont.com/ore-crusher.font

“Maven Pro”: which can be downloaded here – http://vissol.co.uk/mavenpro/

“Bebas Neue”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font

“Silverfake” – http://fontfabric.com/silverfake-free-font/

“Rex” – http://fontfabric.com/rex-free-font/

“Flamingo” – http://www.fonts-online.ru/font/Flamingo

“Villa Didot” – http://www.behance.net/gallery/Villa-Didot-(Free-Font)/2727177

“Kingthings Serifique” – http://www.dafont.com/kingthings-serifique.font

“Progreso” – http://www.fontspring.com/similar/castletype/progreso

Thank you!

I think, it is pleasant to you!

Don’t forget to rate it!

Save your money buying bundle!

Flyer/poster bundles

Flyer/poster templates

Cards & Invites

Menu templates

Badges & Logos

Photoshop Styles

Public collections

Layered: Yes; Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS2; Print Dimensions: 8.3x11.7.

Keywords: 4ustudio, bash, celebration, champagne, christmas, christmas badge, christmas invitation, christmas template, december 31th, decorations, glamour, greeting card, holiday, ice, new year, New Year's Day, new years eve, nightclub, performance, private, retro christmas, santa, snow, snowflake, vintage, White Party, winter, xmas.