Fire Logo Reveal

VideoHive Fire Logo Reveal 8897811
After Effects Project \ Logo Stings \ Abstract
Reveal \ Videohive \ Simple \ Tennis \ Soccer \ Splash \ Projects \ Whiteboard



After Effects Project - Fire Logo Reveal 8897811
by smartvfx @ VideoHive

After Effects Project \ Logo Stings \ Abstract

Hi All,

*This is a very fast rendering and quick fire logo reveal for your needs.

*Full HD 1920×1080

*No plugins need

*AE CS4/CS5/CS5.5/CS6/CC

*Audio track by: d3luxxxe http://audiojungle.net/item/fire-reveal/460565

My LOGO Reveals Projects

1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758

2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628

3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868

4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743

5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315

6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877

7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626

8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970

9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840

10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065

11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368

12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810

13.Fire Logo : http://videohive.net/item/fire-logo-reveal/edit/8897811

You May Also Like These Projects

After Effects Version: CS4, CS5, CS5.5, CS6, CC; Resolution: 1920x1080; File Size: 598kb.

Ribbon Logo; Simple Elastic Logo; Training Courses Promo; Company Staff Profile; Awards Competition; Happy New Year; Happy New Year.

Keywords: elegant, fire, hi tech, logo animation, neon, quick, reveal, simple, sting, stroke.