Simple Clean Logo

VideoHive Simple Clean Logo 8422840
After Effects Project \ Logo Stings \ Abstract
Reveal \ Videohive \ Simple \ Whiteboard \ Tennis \ Projects \ Rendering \ Splash



After Effects Project - Simple Clean Logo 8422840
by smartvfx @ VideoHive

After Effects Project \ Logo Stings \ Abstract

Hi All,
*This is a very fast rendering and quick logo reveal for your needs.

1.Full HD 1920×1080

2.AE cs4/cs5/cs5.5/cs6/cc

3.No plugins needed

4.Color controller for fast color change to any element/stroke/text/background & logo

5.Fast Rendering

6.awesome Audio track by MatSteiner-FX. http://audiojungle.net/item/quick-logo-one/5270669

My LOGO Reveals Projects

1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758

2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628

3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868

4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743

5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315

6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877

7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626

8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970

9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840

10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065

11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368

12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810

13.Fire Logo : http://videohive.net/item/fire-logo-reveal/edit/8897811

You May Also Like These Projects

After Effects Version: CS4, CS5, CS5.5, CS6, CC; Resolution: 1920x1080; File Size: 1.67mb.

Awards Competition; Happy New Year; Happy New Year; Christmas Wish; Retro Music Party; Halloween Party; Halloween Wish.

Keywords: elegant logo, hi tech logo, high tech, logo animation, logo reveal, logo sting, quick logo reveal, simple logo, stroke.