New Year Wish

VideoHive New Year Wish 6267094
After Effects Project \ Openers \ Holidays
Videohive \ Reveal \ Simple \ Whiteboard \ Soccer \ Included \ Tennis \ Particular



After Effects Project - New Year Wish 6267094
by smartvfx @ VideoHive

After Effects Project \ Openers \ Holidays

1.Specially designed for New year wish.You can use this to say Happy new year to your clients,families,friends,Tv viewers.Also you can use this on 2014-12-31st night to 2015-01-01 live Tv programs as a New year wishing montage.

2. AE CS4/CS5/CS5.5/CS6/CC compatible.

3. Need Trapcode Particular.Those who haven’t Trapcode Particular ,pre-rendered files included.

4. Music file not included.

5. Full HD 1920×1080 Broadcast quality.

Please rate if you like it

My LOGO Reveals Projects

1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758

2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628

3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868

4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743

5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315

6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877

7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626

8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970

9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840

10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065

11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368

12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810

13.Fire Logo : http://videohive.net/item/fire-logo-reveal/edit/8897811

Requires Plugins: Yes; After Effects Version: CS4, CS5, CS5.5, CS6, CC, CC 2014; Resolution: 1920x1080; File Size: 113mb.

Awards Competition; Happy New Year; Happy New Year; Christmas Wish; Retro Music Party; Halloween Party; Halloween Wish.

Keywords: fireworks, gold, greetings, happy, holidays, new year wish.